BRYAN STEIL, WISCONSIN CHAIRMAN

BARRY LOUDERMILK, GEORGIA H. MORGAN GRIFFITH, VIRGINIA GREGORY F. MURPHY, NORTH CAROLINA STEPHANIE I. BICE, OKLAHOMA MIKE CAREY, OHIO ANTHONY D'ESPOSITO, NEW YORK LAUREL M. LEE, FLORIDA

TIM MONAHAN STAFF DIRECTOR

## One Hundred Eighteenth Congress of the United States

House of Representatives

COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION 1309 LONGWORTH HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING WASHINGTON, D.C. 20515–6157 (202) 225–8281 | CHA.HOUSE.GOV TERRI A. SEWELL, ALABAMA DEREK KILMER, WASHINGTON NORMA J. TORRES, CALIFORNIA

> JAMIE FLEET MINORITY STAFF DIRECTOR

## Full Committee Hearing, "Part 1: Committee Funding for the 118<sup>th</sup> Congress" 1310 Longworth HOB - Tuesday, February 28, 2023, 10:10 am

## Witness List

10:20AM	Hon. James Comer Chairman, Committee on Oversight and Accountability
	Hon. Jamie Raskin Ranking Member, Committee on Oversight and Accountability
10:40AM	Hon. Mike Bost Chairman, Committee on Veterans' Affairs
	Hon. Mark Takano Ranking Member, Committee on Veterans' Affairs
11:00AM	Hon. Bruce Westerman Chairman, Committee on Natural Resources
	Hon. Raúl M. Grijalva Ranking Member, Committee on Natural Resources
11:20AM	Hon. Jodey C. Arrington Chairman, Committee on the Budget
	Hon. Brendan F. Boyle Ranking Member, Committee on the Budget
11:40AM	Hon. Tom Cole Chairman, Committee on Rules
	Hon. James P. McGovern Ranking Member, Committee on Rules
12:00PM	Hon. Jim Jordan Chairman, Committee on the Judiciary
	Hon. Jerrold Nadler Ranking Member, Committee on the Judiciary

12:20PM	Hon. Virginia Foxx Chairwoman, Committee on Education and the Workforce
	Hon. Robert C. "Bobby" Scott Ranking Member, Committee on Education and the Workforce
12:40PM	Hon. Michael R. Turner Chairman, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence
	Hon. Jim Himes Ranking Member, Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence
1:00PM	Hon. Sam Graves Chairman, Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure
	Hon. Rick Larsen Ranking Member, Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure
1:20PM	Hon. Mark E. Green, M.D. Chairman, Committee on Homeland Security
	Hon. Bennie G. Thompson Ranking Member, Committee on Homeland Security
1:40PM	Hon. Glenn "G.T." Thompson Chairman, Committee on Agriculture
	Hon. David Scott Ranking Member, Committee on Agriculture
2:00PM	Hon. Frank D. Lucas Chairman, Committee on Science, Space, and Technology
	Hon. Zoe Lofgren Ranking Member, Committee on Science, Space, and Technology