## BRYAN STEIL, WISCONSIN CHAIRMAN

BARRY LOUDERMILK, GEORGIA
H. MORGAN GRIFFITH, VIRGINIA
GREGORY F. MURPHY, NORTH CAROLINA
STEPHANIE I. BICE, OKLAHOMA
MIKE CAREY, OHIO
ANTHONY D'ESPOSITO, NEW YORK
LAUREL M. LEE, FLORIDA

TIM MONAHAN STAFF DIRECTOR

## One Hundred Eighteenth Congress of the United States House of Representatives

## **COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION**

1309 LONGWORTH HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING WASHINGTON, D.C. 20515–6157 (202) 225–8281 | CHA.HOUSE.GOV JOSEPH D. MORELLE, NEW YORK RANKING MINORITY MEMBER

TERRI A. SEWELL, ALABAMA DEREK KILMER, WASHINGTON NORMA J. TORRES, CALIFORNIA

> JAMIE FLEET MINORITY STAFF DIRECTOR

Elections Subcommittee Hearing:
"2022 Midterms Look Back Series: Successes in the 2022 Midterm Elections"
1310 Longworth HOB – Friday, March 10, 2023
9:00 a.m. ET

## **Witness List**

The Honorable Kyle Ardoin Louisiana Secretary of State

The Honorable Chris Anderson Supervisor of Elections, Seminole County, Florida

The Honorable Frank LaRose *Ohio Secretary of State* 

Damon Hewitt

President and Executive Director of the Lawyers' Committee