CONGRESSIONAL STAFF ORGANIZATIONS (CSOs)



COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION

ZOE LOFGREN, CHAIRPERSON

RODNEY DAVIS, RANKING MEMBER

116TH CONGRESS
United States House of Representatives

REVISED FEBRUARY 2020

A - **F**

Armenian Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Frank Pallone, Rep. Gus Bilirakis, Rep. Jackie Speier *Officer(s)*:

• Maria Martirosyan, maria.martirosyan@mail.house.gov, 202-225-6235

Capitol Hill Community Service Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Garret Graves, Rep. Alan Lowenthal *Officer(s)*:

• Brad Korten, brad.korten@mail.house.gov

Congressional Art and Fashion Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee *Officer(s)*:

• Nicole Julius, nicole.julius@mail.house.gov, 202-225-3101

Congressional Asian Pacific American Staff Association (CAPASA)

Sponsor(s): Rep. Ami Bera, Rep. Grace Meng *Officer(s)*:

• Liz Lee, liz.lee@mail.house.gov, 202-225-5801

Congressional Black Associates

Sponsor(s): Rep. Yvette Clarke *Officer(s)*:

• Audra Jackson, audra.jackson@mail.house.gov, 713-540-0317

Congressional Catholic Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Jeff Fortenberry, Rep. Daniel Lipinski *Officer(s)*:

• Katie Ryan, katie.ryan@mail.house.gov, 202-226-5174

Congressional Haitian Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Frederica S. Wilson *Officer(s)*:

• Yvesner Zamar, yvesner.zamar@mail.house.gov, 202-225-5126

Congressional Hispanic Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Veronica Escobar, Rep. Jenniffer González-Colón *Officer(s)*:

- Valeria Sandoval, valeria_sandoval@warner.senate.gov, 202-224-2023
- Christine Godinez, christine.godinez@mail.house.gov, 202-225-5965

Congressional Intelligence and National Security Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Yvette D. Clarke *Officer(s)*:

• David Dorfman, david.dorfman@mail.house.gov, 202-225-6231

Congressional Jewish Staff Association (CJSA)

Sponsor(s): Rep. Jamie Raskin *Officer(s)*:

• Justin Goldberger, justin.goldberger@mail.house.gov, 202-225-6365

Congressional Legislative Directors' Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. John Lewis Officer(s):

• Jamila Thompson, jamila.thompson@mail.house.gov, 202-225-3801

Clean Energy and Technology Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Joaquin Castro *Officer(s)*:

• Danielle Moon, danielle.moon@mail.house.gov, 202-226-7531

Democratic Digital Communications Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Mark Takano *Officer(s)*:

• Yuri Beckelman, yuri.beckelman@mail.house.gov, 202-225-2305

Dreamers Congressional Staff Organization

Sponsor(s): Rep. Pete Aguilar *Officer(s)*:

• Xenia Ruiz, xenia.ruiz@mail.house.gov, 202-226-0679

Friends of Hungary

Sponsor(s): Rep. Andy Harris *Officer(s)*:

• Tim Daniels, tim.daniels@mail.house.gov, 202-225-5311

G - L

Italian-American Congressional Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Bill Pascrell, Rep. Mark Amodei Officer(s):

• Lauren Amendolara McDermott, lauren.mcdermott@mail.house.gov, 202-226-7845

Korean American Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Mike Kelly

Officer(s):

• Michael Ahn, michael.ahn@mail.house.gov, 202-225-4865

Latter-day Saint (LDS) Staff Organization

Sponsor(s): Rep. Rob Bishop

Officer(s):

• Ryan Martin, ryan.martin@mail.house.gov, 202-224-4515

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender (LGBT) Congressional Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Angie Craig, Rep. Sharice Davids, Rep. Katie Hill, Rep. Chris Pappas, Rep. Mark Pocan, Rep. Mark Takano

Officer(s):

• Chris Cunningham, chris.cunningham@mail.house.gov, 202-225-3011

Luzo American Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Jim Costa, Rep. Stephen Lynch *Officer(s)*:

• Natasha Silva, natasha.silva@mail.house.gov, 202-226-0525

M - R

Middle Eastern and North African (MENA) Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Andy Levin, Rep. Darin LaHood, Rep. Rashida Tlaib, Rep. Garret Graves, Rep. Donna Shalala, Rep. David Trone

Officer(s):

• Abbas Alawieh, abbas.alawieh@mail.house.gov, 202-225-4961

Millennial Action Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick *Officer(s)*:

• Mike McCabe, michael.mccabe@mail.house.gov, 202-225-4276

Modernization Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Seth Moulton, Rep. Bill Huizenga *Officer(s)*:

• Ananda Bhatia, ananda.bhatia@mail.house.gov, 202-225-8020

Professional Administrative Managers (P.A.M.)

Sponsor(s): Rep. Jerrold Nadler *Officer(s)*:

• Janice Siegel, janice.siegel@mail.house.gov, 202-225-5635

Republican Communications Association (RCA)

Sponsor(s): Rep. Austin Scott *Officer(s)*:

• Rachel Ledbetter, rachel.ledbetter@mail.house.gov, 202-225-5678

Schedular Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Jack Bergman, Rep. Jim Himes, Rep. Mike Johnson, Rep. Scott Peters, Rep. Haley Stevens, Rep. Lori Trahan, Rep. Fred Upton, Rep. Tim Walberg Officer(s):

• Emily Fritcke, emily.fritcke@mail.house.gov, 202-226-1783

South Asian-American Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Ami Bera, Rep. Pramila Jayapal, Rep. Ro Khanna, Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi Officer(s):

• Nishith Pandya, nishith.pandya@mail.house.gov, 202-225-4372

Space Advocates

Sponsor(s): Rep. Bill Posey Officer(s):

• John Shelton, john.shelton@mail.house.gov, 202-225-3671

Tech Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Jimmy Gomez *Officer(s)*:

• Samuel Negatu, samuel.negatu@mail.house.gov, 202-225-6235

Vegetarian Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Jamie Raskin *Officer(s)*:

• Adam Sarvana, adam.sarvana@mail.house.gov, 202-225-6065

Women's Congressional Staff Association

Sponsor(s): Rep. Lois Frankel

Officer(s):

• Emily Richardson, emily.richardson@mail.house.gov, 202-225-9890

Women of Faith Staff Organization

Sponsor(s): Rep. Daniel Webster *Officer(s)*:

• Jaryn Emhof, jaryn.emhof@mail.house.gov, 202-225-1002