## Congressional Staff Organizations (CSOs)



## Committee on House Administration

ZOE LOFGREN, CHAIRPERSON

**RODNEY DAVIS, RANKING MEMBER** 

117<sup>th</sup> Congress United States House of Representatives

**REVISED MARCH 2022** 

## CONGRESSIONAL STAFF ORGANIZATIONS

CSO	Member Sponsor(s)
Capitol Hill Intern Association	Rep. Adriano Espaillat Rep. Jennifer Wexton
<b>Clean Energy and Technology</b> <b>Staff Association</b>	Rep. Joaquin Castro
<b>Congressional Armenian Staff Association</b>	Rep. Gus Bilirakis Rep. Frank Pallone, Jr. Rep. Jackie Speier Rep. David G. Valadao
<b>Congressional Black Association</b>	Rep. Yvette D. Clarke
<b>Congressional Entertainment</b> <b>Staff Association</b>	Rep. Yvette D. Clarke
<b>Congressional Jewish Staff Association</b>	Rep. Jamie Raskin
<b>Congressional Space Advocates Association</b>	Rep. Bill Posey
Democratic Digital Communications Staff Association	Rep. Mark Takano
Dreamers Staff Association	Rep. Pete Aguilar
Hispanic Staff Association	Rep. Veronica Escobar Rep. Jenniffer Gonzalez-Colon

## CONGRESSIONAL STAFF ORGANIZATIONS

CSO	Member Sponsor(s)
<b>Congressional Tech Staff Association</b>	Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman
Italian American Staff Association	Rep. Mark Amodei Rep. Bill Pascrell
Latter-day Saint Staff Association	Rep. Blake Moore
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender (LGBT) Congressional Staff Association	Rep. David Cicilline
MENA Staff Association	Rep. Stephanie Bice Rep. Andy Levin Rep. Rashida Tlaib Rep. David Trone
Modernization Staff Association	Rep. Bill Huizenga Rep. Seth Moulton
Plant-Based Congressional Staff Association	Rep. Jamie Raskin
Progressive Staff Association	Rep. Mark Pocan
Republican Communications Association (RCA)	Rep. Ann Wagner
Women's Congressional Staff Association	Rep. Kat Cammack Rep. Lois Frankel