More on Administration

May 15, 2020 Press Release
Chairperson Lofgren issued a statement in support of H. Res. 965, a measure to temporarily implement remote voting on the House Floor and virtual committee proceedings during the coronavirus pandemic.
Jul 16, 2019 Page
View a list of resolutions adopted by the CHA
Jan 9, 2019 Press Release
The House Democratic Caucus today approved House Speaker Nancy Pelosi’s nomination of Congresswoman Zoe Lofgren to serve as Chair of the Committee on House Administration for the 116th Congress.