## BRYAN STEIL, WISCONSIN CHAIRMAN

BARRY LOUDERMILK, GEORGIA
H. MORGAN GRIFFITH, VIRGINIA
GREGORY F. MURPHY, NORTH CAROLINA
STEPHANIE I. BICE, OKLAHOMA
MIKE CAREY, OHIO
ANTHONY D'ESPOSITO, NEW YORK
LAUREL M. LEE, FLORIDA

TIM MONAHAN STAFF DIRECTOR

## One Hundred Eighteenth Congress of the United States House of Representatives

## **COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION**

1309 LONGWORTH HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING WASHINGTON, D.C. 20515–6157 (202) 225–8281 | CHA.HOUSE.GOV JOSEPH D. MORELLE, NEW YORK RANKING MINORITY MEMBER

TERRI A. SEWELL, ALABAMA DEREK KILMER, WASHINGTON NORMA J. TORRES, CALIFORNIA

JAMIE FLEET MINORITY STAFF DIRECTOR

Elections Subcommittee Hearing:
"2022 Midterms Look Back Series: Election Observer Access"
1310 Longworth HOB – Thursday, March 23, 2023
10:30 a.m. ET

## **Witness List**

Ms. Lynn Taylor

President, Virginia Institute for Public Policy

Mr. Josh Findlay National Election Integrity Director, Republican National Committee

Mr. Michael Cunnington Former Congressional Observer

The Honorable Benjamin Hovland Commissioner, U.S. Election Assistance Commission

Ms. Lisa Lyons
County Clerk, Kent County, Michigan