COMMITTEE RESOLUTION 112-2

Resolved, that the following named Members are hereby elected as chairs and members of the subcommittees of the Committee:

<u>Subcommittee on Elections</u> Gregg Harper, Mississippi, Chairman

Aaron Schock, Illinois Rich Nugent, Florida Todd Rokita, Indiana Robert Brady, Pennsylvania Charles A. Gonzalez, Texas

<u>Subcommittee on Oversight</u> Phil Gingrey, Georgia, Chairman

Aaron Schock, Illinois Rich Nugent, Florida Todd Rokita, Indiana Zoe Lofgren, California Charles A. Gonzalez, Texas