Hearings

Thu, 11/21/2019 - 8:30am
1310 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Past Hearings

Thu, 10/17/2019 - 10:00am
1310 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Tue, 10/01/2019 - 10:00am
Bulpitt Auditorium, Phoenix College. 1202 W. Thomas RoadPhoenix, AZ 85013
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 9:00am
1310 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Tue, 09/10/2019 - 10:00am
1310 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 10:00am
1310 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 10:00am
1310 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 2:45pm
1310 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 2:00pm
Birmingham City Hall. 710 20th Street NBirmingham, AL 35203
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 2:00pm
1310 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 10:00am
Broward County Governmental Center Room 422. 115 South Andrews AvenueFt. Lauderdale, FL 33301

Pages