Latest News

Press Release Dec 9, 2019

WASHINGTON - Committee on House Administration Chairperson Zoe Lofgren (D-Calif.) and Ranking Member Rodney Davis (R-Ill.), along with Senate Committee on Rules and Administration Chairman Roy Blunt (R-Mo.) and Ranking Member Amy Klobuchar (D-Minn.), released the following statements congratulating J. Brett Blanton upon receiving the nomination to become the new Architect of the Capitol (AOC).

Press Release Dec 4, 2019

WASHINGTON, DC – Chairperson of the Committee on House Administration and the Joint Committee on Printing Zoe Lofgren (D-Calif.), and Committee on House Administration Ranking Member Rodney Davis (R-Ill.) issued a statement today following the confirmation of Hugh Halpern as Director of the Government Publishing Office (GPO):



Follow on Twitter